Water is our business

Founded in 1994, SIMO Management Inc. aims to provide management, operation and maintenance services to administrators of public and private drinking water and wastewater treatment plants, as well as water supply and sewer systems.
On November 17, 2014, the Quebec's Financial Market Regulator (AMF) has granted Simo its authorization to enter into public contracts and sub-contracts, according to the threshold amount determined, in conformity with the Act respecting contracting by public bodies.


Guaranteeing quality water


and a preserved resource

Projects

Our process

Careers


The importance of water in our lives is well established. We tend to forget about the infrastructure that brings water into our homes and removes and treats wastewater before returning it to our waterways. Read about SIMO's water treatment and transportation process services.

Join the SIMO team!

We are always looking for innovative and dedicated people who want to challenge themselves in a dynamic and professional work setting.

Au service de l’eau

Fondée en 1994, SIMO Management inc. a pour mission d’offrir aux administrateurs d'infrastructures publiques ou privées les services de gestion, d’exploitation et de maintenance des stations de traitement de l’eau potable, des stations d’assainissement des eaux usées ainsi que des réseaux d’aqueduc et d’égouts.
Simo a obtenu le 17 novembre 2014 son autorisation de l’Autorité des marchés financiers pour conclure des contrats et sous-contrats publics selon le seuil déterminé, conformément à la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics.


Pour une eau de qualité


Et une ressource préservée

Réalisations

Notre processus

Carrières


L'importance de l'eau dans nos vies n'est plus à démontrer. Bien souvent on oublie les infrastructures qui nous permettent de la rendre disponible dans nos maisons et aussi les infrastructures qui permettent d'évacuer les eaux usées et de les traiter avant de les retourner au cours d'eau. Voici les services SIMO associés au processus de traitement et de transport de l'eau.

Faites carrière chez SIMO !

Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de gens innovateurs et déterminés qui désirent relever de nouveaux défis dans un environnement dynamique et professionnel.